13 Reasons Why Season 4

13 Reasons Why is one of the most sought out Netflix Original Series. The series received positive remarks on its release. Langford received a Golden Globe Award. 13 Reasons Why is an American Teen-Drama web series. The series is the adaptation of a novel, 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher. Brian Yorkey is the creator of the web series. The show premiered on March 31, 2017, on Netflix. Although the story got worldwide appreciation, it got criticized for the theme. Depicting depression, murder, and rape. Later, Netflix began to flash a warning card before the episodes.

About 13 Reasons Why:

The story revolves around Clay Jenson and his highschool crush Hannah Baker. Hannah, one day commits suicide and nobody knows why. Clay finds audiotapes of Hannah, in which she unfolds her reasons for committing suicide, detailing in 13 cassettes. Every responsible person gets featured in those audiotapes. Later, the tapes bring each accused to the trial. One of the alleged students, to escape everything plans on a massacre at the Spring Fling.

READ MORE:  Possible Release Date for Freaking Romance Anime, Spoilers, where to look?

CLay somehow covers up the mass killing, that could have happened. During, all this, tension increases. Another student, Bryce Walker gets killed. Clay becomes the principal defendant of the murder. Later, Clay struggles with his deteriorating mental health due to all the incidents. He gets to uncover the deepest mysteries of the murder of Bryce Walker.

About 13 Reasons Why season 4:

The final season of 13 Reasons Why released on June 5, 2020. The final season concludes with answering all the questions. Season 4 also addresses another sensitive issue of racism. The creators announced that there won’t be another season. The fourth season is the finale of the show.


  • Dylan Minnette as Clay Jensen
  • Katherine Langford as Hannah Baker
  • Christian Navarro as Tony Padilla
  • Alisha Boe as Jessica Davis
  • Brandon Flynn as Justin Foley
  • Miles Heizer as Alex Standall
  • Ross Butler as Zach Dempsey
  • Devin Druid as Tyler Down
  • Justin Prentice as Bryce Walker
  • Amy Hargreaves as Lainie Jensen
  • Derek Luke as Kevin Porter
  • Kate Walsh as Olivia Baker
  • Brian d’Arcy James as Andy Baker
  • Timothy Granaderos as Montgomery
  • Grace Saif as Ani Achola
  • Brenda Strong as Nora Walker
  • Mark Pellegrino as Bill Standall
  • Tyler Barnhardt as Charlie St. George
  • Deaken Bluman as Winston Williams 
  • Jan Luis Castellanos as Diego Torres 
  • Gary Sinise as Dr. Robert Ellman