50M2 Season 1


It is a new crime series about a murderer. Who after betraying his boss’s trust, took over on a new identity. Engin Ozturk plays the main role. The series was directed by Burak Aksak and Selcuk Aydemir whereas produced by Faruk Ozerten. Also, the series “50M2” was written by Burak Aksak.


This series tells of a mysterious assassin named Golge (Engin Öztürk) who tries to find his life. When he escapes her prosperity and obscurity, followed by the betrayal by Servetus, who treats her as her long lost father. Suddenly she resides in a 50-meter high sewing shop in a strange environment. While hiding there, when the situation calmed down, he discovered that the people in the neighborhood believed that he was the son of the late shop owner. However, he quickly realized that maintaining this identity was not as easy as he thought.

The more he lives in this new environment, the more he will discover the secrets of his past and his true identity. The more he will help those around him, the more he will become someone else.

READ MORE:  “Mr. Iglesias” Part 3: In December 2020 Coming To Netflix, Get All The Latest Updates!!!

Getting a second chance is easy, but it’s harder than you think. Golge did Servet Nadir’s dirty work, where she grew up. Those who don’t remember anything from their childhood will be haunted by photos that link them to the past. After escaping Servet Nadir’s secret, Golge takes refuge in a 50 square meter sewing shop in a neighborhood called Guzelce. Local residents believe he is Adem, Adil’s son, a tailor who recently died. No matter how challenging the environment is, that environment will change, and that environment will change.

Release Date

The series was set to hit the screen on 27th January 2021 on Netflix. Fans are very excited to watch this series and eagerly waiting for its release.


Major Casts in the series includes:

  • Engin Ozturk
  • Aybuk Pusat
  • Cengiz Bozkurt
  • Kursat Alniacik
  • Tolga Tekin
  • Yigit Kirazci
  • Ozgur Emre Yildirim
  • Tuncay Beyazit
  • Tugce Karabacak
  • Hasan Yalnizoglu
  • Murat Kilic
  • Emre Yesiloz
  • Emrullah Cakay