Attack On Titan Season 4


Attack on Titan is a Japanese TV series of dark fantasy anime and one of the best anime series ever made. The show has a rich fan base and high popularity. This show about saving the earth from serious harm may be old-themed, but it’s certainly interesting. The show already has three seasons and will kick off its final season. Here’s everything you need to know about the season ending Attack On Titan. The attack on Titan is expected to occur soon in its fourth and final season. Premiere on April 7, 2013 on the MBS network.

The series is based on manga. It is a well-known series that garnered seven to eight million views in its first few months of release. The show is known for fantastic acting, writing, action sequences, and animation.

Attack on titan season 4 Release Date

The first season premiered in 2013, the next in 2017 and the third in 2019. Fans of this anime can finally enjoy themselves. The fourth season should be the season finale of the long running series. However, broadcasts from the fourth season have been postponed due to Covid-19. But now there is good news for fans of the anime series that the final season of Attack on Titan is scheduled to air on Netflix on December 11, 2020.

READ MORE:  Attack On Titan Season 4: Will “Eren’s” plan be revealed this time? And Netflix Premiere Updates

Attack on titan season 4 Cast

Lead cast for the series Attack on Titan will even return from season 3.

• Maria Inoue as Armin Arlert
• Yuki Kaji as Eren Jaeger
• Yui Ishikawa as Mikasa Ackermann
• Hiroshi Kamiya as Levi
• Shiori Mikami as Historia
• Romi Park as Hange Zoe
• Takehito Koyasu as Zeke
• Hiroshi Kamiya as Captain Levi

Attack on titan season 4 Plot

The story revolves around the existence of Eren Jaeger, whose mother vanishes and her hometown destroyed. He promises to rid the earth of giant creatures called giants who end the earth.
They will try to kill every giant. Titans are meaningless creatures that eat humans, have no reproductive organs, and do not mate. They are enlarged humanoids, and their only purpose in life is to devour humans, with the exception of the Nine Titans, who have acquired intelligence at the human level since humans formed them.
Here are the nine titans:
1. The Founding Titan
2. The Attack Titan
3. The Colossus Titan
4. The Female Titan
5. The Armoured Titan
6. The Beast Titan
7. The Jaw Titan
8. The Cart Titan
9. The War Hammer Titan

The ninth Titan is currently the Warhammer Titan, but the name of the ninth Titan has yet to be announced. Besides, those who have read the manga will know the ninth titan, (spoiler) WILLY TYBUR.