Jujutsu Kaisen

Hi Everyone! Today in this post we will talk about Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 129 and cover the release date and time, raw data scans and spoilers, and the official source to read the latest chapters legally free.

In Chapter 128 of Jujutsu Kaisen manga. In the Shibuya Incident Part 45, we saw Todo and Nitta approach Shibuya to aid Yuji in the battle against Mahito. The fight lasted twice, and our fighters reached their limit. The longer the battle lasts, the more losses they have, so they should fight Mahito as soon as possible.

Release Date

Chapter 129 of Jujutsu Kaisen will air on Sunday, November 8, 2020, at 12:00 p.m. Japanese Standard Time. It was featured in the weekly magazine Shonen Jump, which has a new chapter every Sunday.
Assuming you do not currently reside in Japan, we hope that an official English translation of the next chapter will be available in your area at a later date.
• The Pacific Time is 8 AM on November 8
• The Central Time is10 AM on November 8
• The Eastern Time is 11 AM on November 8
• The British Summer Time is 4 PM on November 8
• The Germany (Berlin) Time is 5 PM on November 8
• The India standard Time is 8: 30 PM on November 8
• The Australia Central Time is12: 30 AM on November 9

READ MORE:  Girls From Ipanema Season 3: Death Likely To Be Pinned On Nelson, Wagner, Malu And Release Date, Cast And More Details

Raw Scans, Leaks, And Spoilers

At the time of writing, the hard scans and spoilers for Chapter 129 have yet to appear. The original scans of the weekly jumping manga usually appear on the net 2-3 days before the official release date. So, Check out the raw scan of the Kaisen 129 jujutsu on Thursday 5 November.

Where To Read This Manga Online?

On VIZ Media, Jujutsu Kaisen’s all chapters either recent or previous can be browsed online. Or, also on the Shueisha’s English manga portal Mangaplus. You can also download the Viz ShonenJump or Mangaplus app for Android and iOS smartphones. The last option available is to wait for a physical release from VIZ or your local license provider. If you want to help the authors in their work, it is better to read the latest chapters from official sources, rather than from unofficial and illegal sites.

Premise

Jujutsu Kaisen is a Japanese manga written by Gege Akutami for Weekly Shonen Jump magazine in March 2018.