Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 131

Hello Guys! In this blog, we will cover Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 131. And discuss the date and time of its release, old primitive scans and spoilers, and an official source to read the latest chapters legally for free. Itadori is finally against Mahito. During this witness, we saw how strong and unusual Villian Mahito is. This is an adversary who learns from enemies and grows as a protagonist. The former head of Jujutsu Kaisen, Shibuya Incident Arc Part 47 began with a little conversation between Sukuna and Mahito, followed by a small scandal between him and Todo.

Chapter 131 of “Jujutsu Kaisen” Release Date

The manga Gege Akutami Jujutsu Kaisen appears in the weekly Shueisha Shonen Jump Magazine. Whereas a new chapter comes out every Sunday. Following the same release pattern, Chapter 131 of Kaisen Jujutsu will appear in this year’s Weekly Shonen Jump 51st issue at 12:00 JST on Sunday, November 29, 2020.
Assuming you do not currently reside in Japan. Following are the release date:
• Pacific Time: On November 29 at 8 AM
• Central Time: Onn November 29 at 10 AM
• Eastern Time: On November 29 at 11 AM
• British Summer Time: On November 29 at 4 PM
• Germany (Berlin) Time: On November 29 at 5 PM
• India standard Time: On November 29 at 8:30 PM
• Australia Central Time: On November 30 at 12:30 AM

READ MORE:  The Simpsons: When will season 32 release? Get to know all about it right here!

Spoilers, Raw Scans & Spoilers Of Chapter 131 Of “Jujutsu Kaisen”

Raw scans and spoilers of Jujutsu Kaisen 131 began to appear. First is a color illustration of Mahito’s new uniform.
This week Jujutsu Kaisen also appeared on the cover of Weekly Shonen Jump.
With Spoilers, We will update the article as soon as they are posted on the online forum. In the meantime, check the official Jujutsu Kaisen subreddit for the latest updates and information.

Where Can You Stare At The Latest Chapters Of “Jujutsu Kaisen”???

All recent and previous chapters of Jujutsu Kaisen can be read online on the VIZ website or downloaded from the English manga portal Shueisha Mangaplus. You can also download the ShonenJump Viz app or the official Mangaplus app to your Android and iOS smartphones. The last option available is to wait for the volume to be physically published by VIZ or the regional licensor.

READ MORE:  When will Nailed It! Mexico Season 3 Release and Other Details!!!

About The Anime “Jujutsu Kaisen”

A Japanese manga “Jujutsu Kaisen” was written by Gege Akutami for Weekly Shonen Jump magazine. It has been published since March 2018. The story unfolds in a world where cursed souls devour naive and legendary demonic fragments, and Sukuna Ryomen’s fears vanish and dissipate. The power they gained when the curse struck Sukuna’s body parts could destroy the world as we know it. Fortunately, there is a mystical school of Shamanas dwarves that protects this dangerous creature from the occult! That’s all for today.