Spy Games Season 2

Spy Games is an American reality competition television series. Mia Kang is the host of the show. The show premiered on January 20, 2020, on Bravo.

Spy Games managed to score 5.9/10 on IMDb.

Spy Games Judges:

  • Evy Poumpouras: Evy is a former officer in the New York Police Department. She has worked as an investigator for financial and violent crimes. Evy was a part of the protection unit of Barrack Obama and Michelle Obama.
  • Douglas Laux: He is a former operations officer in the Central Intelligence Agency. During his tenure, he has served in Afghanistan for several years. He is an encyclopedia of various middle Eastern cultures and languages.
  • Erroll Southers: He is a former FBI agent and a critic of national security. He served for four years in the FBI in counterterrorism and counterintelligence. Erroll has also served in the SWAT force. Currently, he is a professor at the USC Sol Price School of Public Policy.
READ MORE:  "Gentefied" Season 2: Netflix Release Date & Everything That We Know So Far!!!

Spy Games Format:

The show drives inspiration from World War 2 government program, known as Station S. This program aimed at training civilians into lethal spies. In the show, the contestants participate to become spies. They live in a mansion, disconnected from the outer world. The judges train them in various assets. Later the jury assesses their learning. 

The winner gets to walk away with a prize of $100,000.

Spy Games Season 2:

Spy Games is a show with a unique formal, where participants receive training to become lethal spies. The show gained popularity with time. The first season of the show commenced recently. The viewers are anticipating the second season of the show. However, the creators have not yet confirmed the second season of the show. We are expecting part two of the show to release by the end of this year. 

Spy Games Contestants:

  • New York: Colin Hutzler – Entrepreneur
  • Jacksonville: Saif Kareem – Personal trainer 
  • Berkeley: Chelsey Mori – Law student (Third Position)
  • New Jersey: Dr. Mitch Abrams – Psychologist 
  • Pensacola: Christina Randall – Social media influencer (Second position)
  • Los Angeles: Jessica Studd – Cannabis sales
  • Orange County: Nika Nour – Video game executive
  • South Dakota: Brock Thompson – Nursing student (Winner) 
  • Orlando: Charnel Wright – Public relations strategist 
  • Longbeach via Houston: George Jackson – Marketing consultant